Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Palms Luxury Motors Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A Calderone

December 28, 2018
Had a very smooth and, quite honestly, pleasant experience purchasing here. I drove out with exactly what I needed not what they wanted to sell. Extremely friendly, no pressure service.
reviews

Adilah Brodie

July 07, 2020
In a world where there is so much darkness at this time. . . It’s such a blessing and a breath of fresh air to have purchased a vehicle from Mr. Tom Siravo at Palms Luxury Motors. From inception to conception, the process was smooth and painless. This car dealership breaks the mold and bad reputation that has been placed upon dealerships and car salesmen. My husband and I are truly grateful that God led us to this place. We will definitely be back and will never use another dealership again! Thank you!
reviews

Ashley Smith

April 23, 2021
Great place very good cars. Honest and solid ownership
reviews

Austin Bone

January 23, 2021
reviews

BJ Whitfield

July 03, 2021
Beautiful vehicles. Great prices. Thanks Tom. ????
reviews

Brandon Allemore

July 14, 2017
Not 1 but 2 cars I've purchased from Tom and his team in the last 6 months. This is the best and most honest experience I've ever had buying cars. Everything upfront and you don't leave feeling defeated, you leave feeling excited and can't wait to go tell everyone about your experience. A++ place!!
reviews

Brian Dunne

June 10, 2021
Tom is the easiest guy to work with. He will make your purchase seamless and easy! Great deals to be had at Palms!
reviews

Bugy boy

March 14, 2019
They are very kind and courteous. They are always Timely and take your needs and schedule restraints into consideration. All work they have done for me has always been on point and they've always gotten to the heart of the problem quickly. Would highly recommend these guys.
reviews

Burton Kemp

April 18, 2020
We retued a month after initially stopping here to look at some cars and shopping around. After diligently researching all options we found the deal and car here at Palms to be the most compelling by far. We shopped around for months and never could find a better deal. I have to say that Tom, the owner, completely breaks the mold of the typical car salesman. He is honest, straight forward, and absolutely willing to work with you and make a deal. We are certainly not wealthy and he worked with us every step of the way to make sure we got the car we wanted, and for what we both consider to be a great deal. The car is in mint condition and still under warranty! It goes without saying that future automotive purchases with be with Tom at Palms. The difference in service is just night and day with other dealerships, and believe me we looked at nearly all of them for 100 miles in each direction. While we were there I witnessed him working with others as well and I can't speak enough to the faiess and sincerity that he operates under. I truly believe (at the risk of sounding cliche) that we have found a friend along with the car. My mother was so nervous about buying a vehicle and he did everything under the sun to comfort and reassure her. There really wasn't much to reassure though because our car, like the others I saw there the several times we went, were in fantastic, or perfect condition. The quality of his selection truly warrants the "Luxury" in his moniker, "Palms Luxury Motors." Don't take our word for it though, stop by if you are looking for a new vehicle; it's absolutely worth your time. Thanks again, Tom. - Burton & Beth
reviews

Conner Cunningham (digiboy)

May 01, 2020
I recently bought a Lexus here, and I was very impressed with the service of the dealership. I had been car searching for a couple of months, but this place had everywhere else I went to beat. They were very nice, straightforward, and down to earth. There wasn't any sort of high pressure sale feel the entire time I was there. The car itself works very well, and it feels good as new! I loved the whole experience and would absolutely recommend this place to others.
reviews

Derrick G

May 14, 2021
Great customer service, and communication.
reviews

Elizabeth Lurry

March 10, 2020
Great experience with Tom. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere, easy to work with and nice cars. Love the Encore that I bought! Beautiful little suv! I highly recommend Palms Luxury Motors.
reviews

Elsie Lott

November 13, 2020
Great experience purchasing my QX80 Infinity 4 days ago from Mr. Tom...if you're looking to buy a vehicle, look no further. Palms Luxury Motors will not disappoint, you're sure to find a great deal here! Thank you Mr. Tom.
reviews

Elwood Kishbaugh

November 04, 2017
Bought from Tom and Roberto for several years now , will not use any other dealers they make the process easy and simple
reviews

Erik McDonald

January 27, 2021
Great luxury selections and fair pricing
reviews

Erik Morales

August 30, 2018
Hands down - the best car buying experience I've ever had. Roberto was very helpful and the process was fast and efficient. And the price was unbeatable. Please note that this dealership allows for pre-purchase inspections - a must for a happy car buying experience! Paper work was handled quickly and the final transaction was complete well under 30 minutes. All this adds up to a very stress-free car buying experience. Highly recommended!
reviews

Ernie Branscum

January 11, 2019
reviews

Felicia Hardey

June 24, 2020
The whole process from start to finish was very efficient. I was impressed. The staff was friendly and helpful. I think the vehicle was a bit overpriced but it's the only car I found for sale that met what I wanted so I overlooked that. I wasn't in the mood to haggle. Overall, I'm happy!
reviews

Heather Hlubin

December 07, 2020
Mr. Siravo was very nice and easy to talk to and deal with. The atmosphere was very personable and comfortable. I felt right at home. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to Shop for a car and for friendly excellent customer service :)
reviews

Heather Nicole

August 11, 2021
reviews

Helen Draughon

February 08, 2021
reviews

Jamall Franklin

May 28, 2021
Nice people and great cars ????
reviews

Jan Long

April 08, 2021
Went w a friend to buy this car. They were excellent and when I'm ready I'm going back ~ Ya'll Rock !
reviews

John Almerico

January 09, 2018
Great customer service. Very easy to deal with. Great experience.
reviews

Karanja Brock

December 14, 2019
After being in the car business for almost 20 years in the parts business, you tend to be able to sniff out sneaky salesmen. So honestly when I needed to buy a new vehicle I definitely was not looking forward to the experience. I can gladly say that I did not get that feeling at Palms at all. As a matter of fact, if you want some pro be straightforward and honest, (rare in the car sales game) then this is the place to go. No hassle, no bull*hit, and no games. Mr. Tom is definitely one of the nicest and most cut to the chase kind of people I have met. He worked with my credit union to get the exact vehicle that I had been looking for. He also services on the vehicles as well. Just received a Christmas card from them with a service gift certificate inside that I will definitely be using!! If you want to get the run around and get stabbed in the wallet, go to another dealer and good luck. If you want to actually be treated fairly and with the kind of respect that is rare for a customer to receive these days, then go see Palms Luxury Motors.
reviews

Luke Jackson

October 17, 2019
Great transaction. Recieved vehicle in one day shipping from Louisiana to New Mexico.
reviews

Luke Valentine

September 21, 2019
reviews

Madison Taylor

December 04, 2020
I wanted to wait about a month or so to really get a good feel for my car before leaving a review. I’m almost a month in and still just as happy and just as in love with my car as I was the day I got it. Mr. Tom is so nice and easy to work with, very stress free process. Love my car, 0 issues with it, and love the deal/price.
reviews

Mike Maldonado

November 04, 2017
I have a 2017 Range Rover and I wanted to replace the silver lettering with black letters for the front and rear. I was getting c-r-a-z-y prices. This place did it at a fraction of the cost. Damn good job. Damn great price.
reviews

Noel Mora

October 17, 2020
reviews

Patrick Jeane

January 31, 2021
Bought a truck from Tom. Great experience and price thanks for your help would buy from here even though it was a hour plus away. Thanks again
reviews

Phil

January 17, 2020
Bought 2 cars last week! Tom was so patient with me. He even invited me to watch online as he bid for my car! Very cool experience. So transparent!! Had conce on one car which tued out to be nothing. He treated me the same after he had my money. A sign of an honest and professional owner. If you are buying a car you need to meet Tom and do business with him! Thank you Tom...like you said. My car will find me. I’m loving it!!
reviews

Sarah Lambert

January 11, 2018
In certain situations in life you just hope and pray for someone to just be honest, real and helpful in a time of need. I was in a time of need (kind of want also) in a new vehicle. Tom was that someone who was all 3 (Honest, real and helpful). Tom made my experience buying my new truck the best one I have ever had. Tom has true passion for selling cars and making people happy. I feel everyone needs to know about Palms Luxury Motors Inc. so they can experience the awesome experience I did. This is hands down the BEST place to go to by a vehicle. Thank you Tom for just being a great person helping me get exactly what I needed. AWESOME PLACE!!!
reviews

Terri Bracamontes

March 24, 2021
reviews

Toni Shoats

February 27, 2019
Mr Tom was very patient and listened to we were looking. He explained in detail the process of searching for vehicles and answered any and all of my questions. He was very diligent in finding the right car at the right price. I highly recommend palms luxury motors.
reviews

Wayne Ivey

October 01, 2019
Great experience! treated very fairly. Car is exactly as represented. I would buy from Palms Luxury again.
reviews

XxSpartanVoice737

August 04, 2020

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Aleta Jacobs Spears

August 02, 2021
Steve and Tom are amazing to work with. They’re very accommodating and will work on a service problem until it’s fixed correctly. Highly recommend Palms!
reviews

Alexis Pechon

March 02, 2020
I had the most amazing client experience with Palm Luxury Motors this last Saturday. Not only was the customer service above par, but they helped make a typically difficult and timely process of purchasing a vehicle extremely simple! I highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a vehicle! Thank you so much Tom!
reviews

Amanda Ariel Hunteman

May 04, 2021
The palms made buying a car the easiest experience of my life, thank you so much to Tom, Erica and Steve for helping us out. We will definitely be buying another car from here when it’s time!
reviews

Andrés Navarro

May 01, 2020
Highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a good pre-owned vehicle! Their prices are great and they make the buying process simple which is how it should be.
reviews

Andrew Reeves

June 13, 2016
I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for any type of vehicle. Doesn't matter if it as common as a Corolla or Altima or as exotic as an Aston Martin DB9 or Lamborghini Adventador... The team at Palms has the experience and knowledge of how to get whatever you want or need, and for a GREAT DEAL...
reviews

Angela Harris

November 19, 2020
Service department at it's best. Had my car brought in to replace the starter. Part was replaced...took less than an hour. Fair and honest pricing. No gimmicks! Thank you Tom and the rest of the staff! I am back on the road!
reviews

Annette Lott

November 12, 2020
Went above and beyond to get me in my new van Great people .Thank yall for all yall did for me.
reviews

Buster Weidenbacher

May 23, 2018
Great experience getting a car here. Good prices easy to deal with.
reviews

Danielle Chason Barton

August 15, 2020
I found a nice used mustang for my son at Palms. Mandeville is 4 hours from us. Tom went above & beyond to take pics of entire car including putting it up on lifts and getting undeeath shots. We made the deal & drove down today to pick it up. He had many others offer him cash to pick up today but he was true to his word and held it for us. It was super clean and in great shape! The paperwork was quick & painless also. Tom was honest and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him and would buy from him again.
reviews

Darrin Blystad

August 11, 2016
Palms Luxury Motors actually makes dreams come true. Love my new ride!!!
reviews

Janice Hitt Fraisse

May 22, 2021
I wish I could work there. I HV all the experenice.
reviews

Karen Crowe

June 19, 2018
Friendly staff and easy transaction. If they don't have what you want on the lot they'll find it for you!
reviews

Karen Magdech

July 10, 2020
Highly recommend this place, too. Tom was easy to do business with ; he was very fair and professional. The car was exactly what I wanted. I drove from Mobile Al and it was worth the trip. It is a great place to do business and I recommend Palm Luxury Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle
reviews

Kathy Mathews Gaudet

July 27, 2016
Leave it to Tom Siravo to come up with a whole new concept! Always finds a way to bring you together with the Vehicle of your Dreams!
reviews

Kathy Perret

June 15, 2016
When you are looking for a car to buy or sell only the best can make your experience one to remember and enjoy with no hassle and that's The Palms Luxury way!
reviews

Keiran Michael Kyzar

November 19, 2016
reviews

Lexi Tingle

March 06, 2018
Great Service! Looking for a car or truck Palms Luxury Motors is the place to go!! I would recommend them to everyone I know!!
reviews

Nikki Freeman Gabel

April 29, 2018
reviews

Rachel Simon

October 13, 2020
great deal and amazing staff
reviews

Sean Siravo

December 09, 2018
Really great buying experience. If your looking for an honest dealership this is the one. And If your looking for a specific vehicle they will help you search all across the country and ship it in! Super helpful in buying my VW, and helping my wife find her BMW X3. Great service, thanks Palms!
reviews

Shelli Ali

June 14, 2016
reviews

Sigrid Shelton JH Partner

January 31, 2017
reviews

Suzie Catalano Siragusa

October 22, 2017
0

You have no vehicle saved.